Nursing

Anatomy and Physiology Made Incredibly Visual!

Pharmacology Made Incredibly Easy

Medical Terminology made Incredibly Easy!

Nursing Care Planning Made Incredibly Easy!

Pathophysiology Made Incredibly Easy

Health Assessment Made Incredibly Visual

Nursing Documentation Made Incredibly Easy!

Dosage Calculations Made Incredibly Easy

Nursing Procedures Made Incredibly Easy!

Wound Care Made Incredibly Easy

Fundamentals of Nursing Made Incredibly Easy!

Hemodynamic Monitoring Made Incredibly Visual

Psychiatric Nursing Made Incredibly Easy

Critical Care Nursing Made Incredibly Easy

Infusion Therapy Made Incredibly Easy

Respiratory Care Made Incredibly Easy

Pathophysiology Made Incredibly Visual

ECG Interpretation Made Incredibly Easy!

The Gale Encyclopedia of Nursing and Allied Health

The Gale Encyclopedia of Senior Health

The Gale Encyclopedia of Diets

The Gale Encyclopedia of Nutrition and Food Labels

The Gale Encyclopedia of Fitness

The Gale Encyclopedia of Psychology

The Gale Encyclopedia of Public Health

The Gale Encyclopedia of Children's Health : infancy through adolescence.

The Gale Encyclopedia of Medicine

Diagnosketch : A Visual Guide to Medical Diagnosis for the Non-Medical Audience

Reading, Understanding, and Applying Nursing Research

Davis's Canadian Drug Guide for Nurses

Davis's Comprehensive Manual of Laboratory and Diagnostic Tests with Nursing Implications

Clinical Examination Skills for Healthcare Professionals

Nursing Care Plans: Guidelines for Individualizing Client Care Across the Life Span

Calculation Skills for Nurses

CBU Library
(2nd Floor)
RT 68 B67 2022

Great Ways to Learn Anatomy and Physiology

CBU Library
(2nd Floor)
 QP 39 M38 2023

Unfolding Health Assessment Case Studies for the Student Nurse

Document Smart: The A-Z Guide to Better Nursing Documentation

The Only EKG Book You'll Ever Need

Anatomy and Physiology for Nursing and Healthcare Students at a Glance

CBU Library
(2nd Floor)
QP 40 P43 2022

Fast Facts for the Student Nurse : Nursing Student Success in a Nutshell

Critical appraisal skills for healthcare students : a practical guide to writing evidence-based practice assignments

CBU Library
(2nd Floor)
RT 42 W445 2024

Clinical Assessment: A Survival Guide

Nursing: The Ultimate Study Guide, 2nd edition

Essentials of nursing research : appraising evidence for nursing practice

Wallach's Interpretation of Diagnostic Tests

The Pocket Atlas of Anatomy and Physiology

Critical Thinking and Writing in Nursing

CBU Library
(2nd Floor)
RT 24 P75 2024

The ECG Workbook

Caring for the Vulnerable: Perspectives in Nursing Theory, Practice, and Research

Effective Communication for Nursing Practice

CBU Library
2nd Floor
RT 85.5 W38 2024

Mental Health Nursing Skills (2nd Ed.)

AACN Essentials of Critical Care Nursing (5th ed.)

Working with Adults with Eating, Drinking and Swallowing Needs

CBU Library
2nd Floor
RC 815.2 M33 2024

Changing How We Think about Difficult Patients : A Guide for Physicians and Healthcare Professionals

The Massachusetts General Hospital Handbook of Pain Management

Johns Hopkins Evidence-Based Practice for Nurses and Healthcare Professionals (4th ed.)

Oxford Handbook of Perioperative Practice

Lippincott Visual Nursing : A Guide to Clinical Diseases, Skills, and Treatments

Introduction to Health Promotion

Delivering Quality Healthcare for People with Disability

Fast Facts about Medical Cannabis and Opioids: Minimizing Opioid Use Through Cannabis

Learning Disability Nursing : Developing Professional Practice

Self Care for Nurses : Small Doses for Wellness

Take Charge of Your Nursing Career, Second Edition

Against Medical Advice : Addressing Treatment Refusal

Nurse's pocket guide : diagnoses, prioritized interventions, and rationales.

Overcoming Secondary Stress in Medical and Nursing Practice : A Guide to Professional Resilience and Personal Well-Being

Leadership and Influencing Change in Nursing

Human Diseases and Conditions

Clinical Procedures for Safer Patient Care

Nursing Scope of Practice

Medical Marijuana: a Clinical Handbook

Encyclopedia of Nursing (6 Volume Set)

Washington Manual Infectious Disease Subspecialty Consult

Professional Guide to Diseases

Etiquette & Communication Strategies for Nurses (3rd ed.)

De-Escalating Violence in Healthcare

Successful nurse communication : safe care, healthy workplaces, & rewarding careers

CBU Library
(2nd Floor)
RT 23 B69 2023

Core Competencies of Civility in Nursing & Healthcare

Improv to Improve Healthcare : A System for Creative Problem-Solving

Health communication : research and practice for a diverse and changing world.

CBU Library
(2nd Floor)
R 118 H28 2024

Nursing now : today's issues, tomorrow's trends

CBU Library
(2nd Floor)
RT 82 C33 2024

Introduction to Health Informatics: A Canadian Perspective (2nd ed.)

Nursing the Spirit : Care, Public Life, and the Dignity of Vulnerable Strangers

Caring for the Displaced and Uninsured : Clinical Case Studies in Nursing and Healthcare