Skip to main content

Staff Directory (2)

 

Circulation Desk: 902.563.1320
Toll free: 1.888.959.9995 (press 2, then dial extension #1320)
Research Assistance Desk: 902.563.1387 | Asklib@capebreton.libanswers.com

Staff Directory

 Catherine Arsenau
 Dean of the Library (Interim)
 Director, Cultural Resources-
 Art Gallery, Beaton Institute
 902.563.1698
 Catherine_Arsenau@cbu.ca

 Cathy Chisholm, MLIS
 School of Education and
 Health Liaison Librarian
 902.563.1993
 Cathy_Chisholm@cbu.ca

 K-Lee Fraser, MA, MISt
 School of Arts and Social Sciences &
 Unama'ki College Liaison Librarian
 903.563.1996
 K-Lee_Fraser@cbu.ca

 Patrick Hanratty, BA, MLIS
 Library Technician,
 Distance Education &
 Reserves and Copyright
 905.563.1674
 Patrick_Hanratty@cbu.ca

 Amanda McNeil, BSc,
 BEd, Dipl LibTech
 Library Technician,
 Circulation & Document Delivery
 902.563.1621
 Amanda_McNeil@cbu.ca

 Caroline Power, BA, Dipl LibTech
 Library Technician, Serials
 902.563.1348
 Caroline_Power@cbu.ca

 Laura Syms, MLIS
 Shannon School of Business & 
 Data Services Liaison Librarian
 902.563.1994
 Laura_Syms@cbu.ca

 Carla White, Dipl LibTech
 Library Technician,
 Finance & Acquisitions
 902.563.1618
 Fax: 902.563.1177
 Carla_White@cbu.ca

 Mary Campbell
 Library Technician, Document Delivery
 902.563.1995
 Mary_Campbell@cbu.ca

 Samantha Delaney, BA, Dipl LibTech
 Library Technician,
 Cataloging & Donations
 902.563.1680
 Samantha_Delaney@cbu.ca

 Barry Gabriel, KGOHS, BA, BAEd
 Library Technician, Media
 902.563.1115
 Barry_Gabriel@cbu.ca

 Jasmine Hoover, BSc, MLIS
 School of Science and Technology & 
 Scholarly Resources Liaison Librarian
 902.563.1231
 Jasmine_Hoover@cbu.ca

 Brenda O'Flaherty, BSc, Dipl LibTech
 Manager, Access Services
 902.563.1675
 Brenda_OFlaherty@cbu.ca

 Donna Sheppard
 Library Technician
 902.563.1994
 Donna_Sheppard@cbu.ca

 Karen Tobin, BBA
 Library Technician,
 Circulation & Overdues
 902.563.1997
 Karen_Tobin@cbu.ca