Pediatrics
Use dictionaries, encyclopedias, and handbooks to define terms; provide insights into concepts and theories; locate factual information, discover the vocabulary around your topic; and more.
Encyclopedia of Adolescence by Publication Date: 2018
The Harriet Lane Handbook by
Published by The Johns Hopkins University provides fast, accurate information on pediatric diagnosis and treatment. Includes information on the latest treatment and management recommendations, immunization schedules, procedures, and therapeutic guidelines, as well as a unique, comprehensive drug formulary.
Publication Date: 2011
Oxford Handbook of Children's and Young People's Nursing by Publication Date: 2006
Pediatric Physical Examination: An illustrated handbook by Publication Date: 2018
Reference Range Values for Pediatric Care by Publication Date: 2019-06-01
Berkowitz's Pediatrics: A primary care approach by Publication Date: 2020
Fast Facts for the Pediatric Nurse by Publication Date: 2014
Fast Facts on Adolescent Health for Nursing and Health Professionals by Publication Date: 2014
Guidelines for Nursing Excellence in the Care of Children, Youth, and Families by Publication Date: 2018
Palliative and End of Life Care for Children and Young People by Publication Date: 2012
Pediatric Nursing Test Success by Publication Date: 2014
Pediatric Primary Care: Practice Guidelines for Nurses by Publication Date: 2016
|
To locate other relevant books, search Novanet, "Subject contains":
|
This list is not comprehensive. Use CINAHL and other databases to locate academic and professional nursing and health care literature.
Facebook Twitter Instagram