Reference Resources
Use dictionaries, encyclopedias, and handbooks to define terms; provide insights into concepts and theories; discover the vocabulary around your topic; and more.
The Gale Encyclopedia of Nursing and Allied HealthPublication Date: 2018The Encyclopedia covers all major health professions, including nursing, physical therapy, occupational therapy, respiratory therapy and more.
Davis's Canadian Drug Guide for NursesPublication Date: 2024Davis's Drug Guide for Nurses® Canadian Version, 19th Edition delivers all of the information you need to administer medications safely across the lifespan-well-organized monographs for hundreds of generic and thousands of trade-name drugs.
Nursing Procedures Made Incredibly Easy!Publication Date: 2015
Merck Manual of Diagnosis and Therapy, 20th ed. by Publication Date: 2018
Medical Terminology made Incredibly Easy! by Publication Date: 2018Feeling overwhelmed by medical terminology? Grab a lifeline: the newly updated Medical Terminology Made Incredibly Easy!®, 4th Editionoffers clear and simple explanations of vital terms and their everyday use in nursing practice. Backed by humor and chock full of illustrations, this enjoyable text is the perfect backup to class materials and the ideal on-the-job refresher for experienced nurses and all healthcare professionals.
Saunders Nursing Drug Handbook 2021 by Publication Date: 2020
Chronic Diseases: an Encyclopedia of Causes, Effects, and Treatments [2 Volumes]Publication Date: 2016
Encyclopedia of Human Body Systems, V. 1 & 2 by Publication Date: 2010
Medical Tests in Context : Innovations and InsightsPublication Date: 2019
Reference Range Values for Pediatric Care by Publication Date: 2019
Thesaurus of Medical Word Roots by Publication Date: 2013
Facebook Twitter Instagram