Skip to Main Content

Public Health

Books & eBooks

Health and Illness

Health and Illness

CBU Library
2nd Floor
RA 449 R36 2024

Understanding Project Management : A Practical Guide (3rd Ed.)

Understanding Project Management : A Practical Guide (3rd Ed.)

Pandemics, Public Health, and the Regulation of Borders

Pandemics, Public Health, and the Regulation of Borders

Be Wise! Be Healthy!: morality and citizenship in Canadian public health campaigns

Be Wise! Be Healthy!: morality and citizenship in Canadian public health campaigns

CBU Library
2nd Floor
RA 427.8 C37 2018

Integrating Mental Health and Disability into Public Health Disaster Preparedness and Response

Integrating Mental Health and Disability into Public Health Disaster Preparedness and Response

Gale Encyclopedia of Public Health

Gale Encyclopedia of Public Health (V. 1-2)

Indigenous Public Health : Improvement Through Community-Engaged Interventions

Indigenous Public Health : Improvement Through Community-Engaged Interventions

Publics and Their Health : Historical Problems and Perspectives

Publics and Their Health : Historical Problems and Perspectives

Graphic Public Health : A Comics Anthology and Road Map

Graphic Public Health : A Comics Anthology and Road Map

Encyclopedia of Public Health : Principles, People, and Programs [2 Volumes]

Encyclopedia of Public Health : Principles, People, and Programs [2 Volumes]

Oxford Handbook of Public Health Practice

Oxford Handbook of Public Health Practice

Teaching Public Health

Teaching Public Health

Public Health and Preventive Medicine

Public Health and Preventive Medicine

Leadership for Public Health: Theory and Practice

Leadership for Public Health: Theory and Practice

Handbook of Environmental Health

Handbook of Environmental Health, Two Volume Set

Public Health 101: Improving Community Health

Public Health 101: Improving Community Health

CBU Library
1250 Grand Lake Road
Sydney, NS B1M 1A2
Phone (902) 563 1320
Phone 500 George St. (902) 217 2571
circ_desk@cbu.ca

Login to LibApps