A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Bates Visual Guide This link opens in a new window
Trial
Bates’ Visual Guide features head-to-toe and systems physical exam videos completely reshot with an emphasis on clinical accuracy and patient care.
EBSCO eBooks Nursing Collection This link opens in a new window
New
Alternate Name(s) Nursing e-book Collection
This curated e-book collection includes hundreds of e-books designed for use in hospitals, medical institutions and academic institutions. From clinical guides and evidence-based practice manuals, to practical handbooks and professional growth titles, this collection provides researchers the information they need to provide outstanding care.
Elgaronline Collections - MBA Collection This link opens in a new window
New
This collection will provide a core reading list for any MBA student, with carefully selected titles across accounting, corporate governance, economics, entrepreneurship, HRM, international business, marketing and, of course, strategy. These books will be relevant and essential reading, including clear definitions of concepts and theories, entrepreneurship cases and current global strategic challenges.
Enhanced Electronic Grammars Online This link opens in a new window
New
A sophisticated Online Reference Work specially designed for the needs of general linguists and typologists
Films on Demand This link opens in a new window
Trial
Films On Demand‘s platform provides users with the content, tools, speed, and performance that today’s online experience demands. Plus, Films On Demand titles have won numerous awards, including Peabody, CLIO, Telly, Emmy®, CINE Golden Eagle Award, Video Librarian Best Documentary, FREDDIE Award, and many more!
Health Source - Consumer Edition This link opens in a new window
New
Health Source - Consumer Edition has a rich collection of consumer health information that provides information on many health topics, including the medical sciences, food sciences and nutrition, childcare, sports medicine, and general health. Provides access to nearly 80 full-text consumer health magazines.
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition This link opens in a new window
New
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition is a trusted full-text database covering nursing and allied health topics, including pediatric nursing, critical care, mental health, nursing management, medical law and more.
Investigative Journalism Foundation (IJF) This link opens in a new window
New
The Investigative Journalism Foundation is a nonprofit newsroom focused on public interest journalism. They provide a database of Canadian political donations, lobbying, and charities.
Project MUSE This link opens in a new window
New
Ebook collection of Native American and Indigenous Studies, Language and Linguistics, and Gender Studies.
Sage Business Cases Complete This link opens in a new window
Trial
Business Cases brings business to life, inspiring users to develop their own best practices and to prepare for professional success. Our editorially curated collection covers emerging and underserved topics, moving beyond the typical boardroom to represent a diverse and global business environment to practically demonstrate how theories are applied in real organizations.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...