Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
76 readings, authored by faculty at Harvard Business School, cover the foundational concepts, theories, and frameworks essential for business studies. The readings include a Teaching Note document, related course materials, and exhibit slides
Trial
More than 2,000 Harvard Business School case studies curated by editors from Harvard Business Publishing. Give students the perspective and context they need to navigate the current workplace and prepare for their careers
Trial
Trial for films on demand, academic package, archival films and newsreel collections. Email your librarian for login info.
Trial
Music Online: Listening is the most comprehensive and highest quality streaming audio collection to support the teaching and research of music. It currently provides academic libraries with streaming access to over 10 million tracks, and is growing monthly as new recordings are added.
New
Passport provides data and insight on industries, economies and consumers worldwide, helping to analyse market context and identify future trends.
Trial
Academic Video Online is the most comprehensive video subscription available to libraries. It delivers more than 62,000 titles spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more.
New
The UNWTO Elibrary is an online service from the World Tourism Organization (UNWTO) with a broad coverage of tourism and related subject areas.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...