- Academic Search Ultimate
This large database contains various topics/subjects. When you search, use Subject Terms that help your search: for example, gender, feminism, sexuality, women, and their subcategories.
With nearly 4 million bibliographic records centered on psychology and the behavioral and social sciences, the interdisciplinary content in PsycINFO® contains various topics/subjects. When you search, use Thesaurus that help your search: for example, gender, sexuality, feminism, women, and their subcategories.
- Education Source
This database contains various topics/subjects in Education. When you search, use Thesaurus that help your search: for example, gender, feminism, gay & lesbian studies, women, and their subcategories.
- Business Source Premier
The full-text coverage includes business disciplines, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics.
Use Thesaurus: for example, gender, sex differences, sex discrimination, gender inequality, etc.
- MLA International Bibliography
Subjects within the MLA International Bibliography consist of literature, language and linguistics, folklore, film, literary theory & criticism, dramatic arts, as well as the historical aspects of printing and publishing.
Use Thesaurus and enter gender, women, sexuality, feminism, and their subcategories.
- Military & Government Collection
Publications covered in this database include:
Air Force Comptroller, Defence Studies, JFQ: Joint Force Quarterly, Military Technology, Combat Edge, FBI Law Enforcement Bulletin, Foreign Affairs, and Naval Forces.
Use Subjects: for example, gender role, gender inequality, sex discrimination.
- CPI.Q (Canadian Periodical Index)
Fulltext of Canadian journals, magazines and newspapers, including The Globe & Mail. [GALE]
- SPORTDiscus with Fulltext
SPORTDiscus with Full Text includes thorough coverage in the subjects most relevant to sports medicine including: Clinical specialties such as orthopedics, Coaching and education, Consumer health, Exercise science and fitness
Health education, Kinesiology, Nutrition, Occupational health and safety, Physical education, Physical therapy, and Sports sciences.
Use Thesaurus and enter gender, women, feminism, sexuality , and their subcategories.
Offers journals on Feminist & Women's Studies.
- Wiley Online Library
- Feminae: Medieval Women and Gender
Identifies journal articles, book reviews and essays in books about women, sexuality and gender during the Middle Ages.
- Philosopher's Index
The Philosopher's Index features: the inclusion of documents from philosophy and interdisciplinary publications, extensive indexing, and author-written abstracts.
Use Subject and enter gender, women, feminism, sexuality, and their subcategories.