This is the "Home" page of the "Pearson Peacekeeping Collection" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Pearson Peacekeeping Collection  

Use this as a research guide to CBU's Pearson Collection of Peacekeeping material, as well as to reference and journal articles in the subject.
Last Updated: Jul 26, 2012 URL: http://libguides.cbu.ca/pearson-peacekeeping Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Pearson Peacekeeping Collection





 

The Pearson Peacekeeping Collection at CBU library includes approximately 7500 monographs in the subject of international relations. The collection originated as a donation from the Pearson Peacekeeping Centre, and while no longer housed as a single collection, particular titles are inter-filed with other books in the same subject-area and can be found in the library catalog and on the shelves.

Government officials, military personnel, policing forces, as well as any member of the community, may borrow these and any other books from CBU library, thanks to the efforts of Libraries Nova Scotia, and the 'Borrow Anywhere, Return Anywhere' initiative.

Click on the book images to the left to find more information - including the shelf location at CBU Library - about the book you're interested in.

Browse the CBU library peacekeeping collection on LibraryThing  

Find more books on peacekeeping:

Find more books on international relations:

Selected French language titles on international relations













Librarian

Profile Image
Ron Rooth
Contact Info
Ron Rooth
563-1996
ron_rooth@cbu.ca
Twitter: @librarianCBU
Send Email
 

Peacekeeping RSS

A continually updated list of selections from the Peacekeeping collection at CBU

Loading Loading...
blank padding
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip