This is the "New!!!" page of the "Business Research" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Business Research   Tags: business, business databases, mba  

A guide to CBU Library's Business Resources. Access the MBA Research Guide at: http://libguides.cbu.ca/MBA
Last Updated: May 14, 2013 URL: http://libguides.cbu.ca/business Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

New!!! Print Page
  Search: 
 

Passport GMID - Market Research

Passport GMID is Euromonitor International's global market research database which  monitors industry, companies, and consumer trends globally and provides strategic analysis, market size, and market share products across twenty countries.

 

Try Conference Board of Canada e-Library

Loading Loading...
blank padding
 

Featured Resources:

This area is updated frequently and features Business resources. Also try the Data and Statistics guide by clicking here.

Access Conference Board of Canada publications, webcasts etc. using CBU Library's subscription.

Credo Reference provides full-text online versions of more than 700 published reference works from every major subject.

OECD iLibrary contains all the publications and datasets released by the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development and its agencies since 1998.

CICA Standards and Guidance Collection

globalEDGE Global Resources - Collection of thousands of international business resources selected based on content and usability.

Click the green tabs of this guide for more resources on companies, industries, legal research, market research etc.

Business Research

Profile Image
Laura Syms
Contact Info
563-1994
Connect to Cape Breton University BBA Facebook Group by clicking "website" link below
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip